Past Estate Sales

At Exceptional Estate Sales, we are very proud of the work we do! Please feel free to peruse this gallery of our past sales and check out some of the fantastic locations and unique items we've had the privilege to work with.

If you would like information about future estate sales, please check our Upcoming Sales Page or sign up for our weekly email bulletin to have descriptions and locations of this Saturday's sale sent directly to your inbox.

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

Wellesley Estate Sale

Saturday, October 21
An extraordinary home filled with beautiful furniture, artwork and decor.

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

Westwood Estate Sale

Saturday, October 7
Impeccable furniture and decor for the timeless home.

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

Weston Estate Sale

Saturday, September 30
Antique to modern furnishings, plus fine porcelain, crystal and silver at this beautiful Weston home.

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

Medway Estate Sale

Saturday, September 23
Flawless furniture and decor for the contemporary home.

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

Wellesley Estate Sale

Saturday, September 16
There'll be exquisite glass and artwork, fine furniture and practical everyday items at this boutique estate sale.

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

North Grafton Estate Sale

Saturday, August 26
Everything you need for the contemporary home plus great items for your favorite golfer!

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

Weston Estate Sale

Sat & Sun, August 19-20
Join us for an incredible two-day sale at this grand home in the heart of Weston.

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

Weston Estate Sale

Saturday, August 5
Outstanding furnishings for every room in your house.

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

Wellesley Estate Sale

Saturday, July 29
Fine furnishings and flawless style for your home.

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

Newton Center Estate Sale

Saturday, July 22
An impeccable Newton sale with high end furnishings, gorgeous artwork and much more.

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

Wellesley Estate Sale

Saturday, July 15
Upgrade your outdoor life and rejuvenate the indoors too at this fantastic Wellesley sale.

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

Wellesley Estate Sale

Sat. & Sun., June 24-25
From Victorian to contemporary, there's something for everyone at this beautiful Wellesley home.

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

Sudbury Estate Sale

Saturday, June 17
Extended hours! Find everything for the contemporary house at this pristine Sudbury home.

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

Sudbury Estate Sale

Saturday, June 10
A fabulous sale for lovers of art, fine furnishings and international decor.

Exceptional Wellesley Estate Sale

Wellesley Estate Sale

Saturday, June 3
Join us in Poet's Corner for a timeless estate sale filled with furniture, porcelain and decor.

Exceptional Wellesley Estate Sale

Wellesley Estate Sale

Saturday, June 3
A historical home with furnishings for every decor in the Country Club neighborhood.

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

Southborough Estate Sale

Saturday, May 13
Furniture and decor from the everyday to one-of-a-kind!

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

Carlisle Estate Sale

Sat & Sun, May 6-7
This pristine home features beautiful furnishings for every room of your house and outdoors too!

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

Wellesley Estate Sale

Saturday, April 29
A fun sale with items ranging from vintage to contemporary.

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

Newton Estate Sale

Saturday, April 22
This charming Newton colonial hosts beautiful collectibles and decor for your home.

Exceptional Estate Sales MA

Newtonville Estate Sale

Sat & Sun, April 8 & 9
A modern home with exquisite furnishings, practical items and some fun surprises.

Weston Estate Sale

Weston Estate Sale

Saturday, April 1
Due to the impending storm, this sale date has been moved to Sunday, April 2.

Wellesley Estate Sale

Wellesley Estate Sale

Saturday, March 25
Beautiful contemporary decor for your home, inside and out at this superb Wellesley sale.

West Newton Estate Sale

West Newton Estate Sale

Sat & Sun, March 11 & 12
Join us in West Newton Hill for an exquisite designer estate sale!

Sudbury estate sale

Sudbury Estate Sale

Saturday, February 18
An eclectic home with something to suit every taste and style!

Wellesley Hills estate sale

Wellesley Estate Sale

Sat. & Sun, Jan. 28-29
Beautiful designer furnishings and all the gear you need to help keep those New Year resolutions!

Westford estate sale

Westford Estate Sale

Saturday, January 21
Join us for our first sale of the year at this beautiful Westford home!


Exceptional Estate Sales
365 Boston Post Rd. #271, Sudbury, MA 01776
978.451.0500 / Email: info@exceptionalestatesales.com

© Exceptional Estate Sales 2016